What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!


We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

Sés - Milonga de aquí

Sés - "Milonga de Aquí"

Gravado no Teatro Principal de Compostela o 7 de Xuño de 2013

Tema incluído no álbum "CO XENIO DESTROZADO" (Fol Música 2013)

Tec. Sonido: Diego Basadre
Imaxe: Marcos Martínez mmweb.es

María Xosé Silvar "Sés" - Voz e guitarra
Tito Calviño - guitarra
Fran Sanz - baixo
Marcos Pazo - Batería
Lucia Souto, Lucia Cela e Lucía Insua - coros

First find the video you want to loop. Check your address bar.

Then change the address to beonrepeat.com. Now you are on repeat !!!

Also you can try our Google Chrome app. It will be soon available for Firefox!

Also available at Google Chrome Store

2070 repeats
380 repeats
359 repeats
222 repeats
183 repeats
167 repeats
161 repeats
158 repeats
10324 repeats
2335 repeats
2070 repeats
1456 repeats
1076 repeats
867 repeats
651 repeats
627 repeats
Recent activity