What is BeOnRepeat.com

An easy, free to use service that loops Youtube videos on a infinite way. We just use public Youtube tools as documented on their website.

This site is not intended to harm or attack Youtube servers or intelectual property.

Also view count on Youtube website is not affected by looped content on this site.

Some say that meanwhile you read this lines, others loops Katy Perry clips to the infinite and further.

Please use with caution. Use speakers instead of headphones and always repeat carefully.

You want to know more? Send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

Contact with us

Questions about YoutubeOnLoop.com? Site has been created acording to Youtube API, wich are free to use.

If you have any inquiry just send us an email to info@beonrepeat.com

We like you like it

Would you like to have even more fun? Join us on Facebook!


We like you like it even more

Hey!! So much repeat worth a share. Tell everyone you like our page!

Share with your friends

Copy and share this URL on Whatsapp, Telegram, Line, E-Mail...

This is Hindustan


Indian version of the song THIS IS AMERICA by Childish Gambino,
Jai Insaan!

Cast: Aariz Saiyed, Jayraj Dodiya, Nikita Shrimali, Chirayu Mistry, Manan Desai, Deep Vaidya, Chhayank Patel, Harsh Patel, Pratik Parmar, Karan Panchal, Bhaskar Goswami, Lionel Hopkins, Abhilash Das, Abhi Patel, Shivang Jignar, Jay Pandya, Shivani Vaidya, Monali Jetley, Arsin, Ronak, Niraj,Nassir shaikh, Vaibhav Thakkar, Shrey Thakkar, Rushi Pandya, Akshat Jain, Sumit Gupta, Madhan Pillai, Jayesh Bapodariya, Meet Thakkar, Disha Alva, Yash Rasdhari, Dipesh Thakkar.

End Voicover by: Dr. APJ ABDUL KALAAM and Amitabh Bacchan.

Special thanks to our venue partner
Associate Engineers (GIDC MANJUSAR)

Dance steps choreographed by:
Jayraj and Nikita-Follow their youtube channel here

Directed and edited By: Aariz Saiyed
additional inputs: Manan Desai
Chief Assistant Director: Arpita Manek
Cinematographer: Hetan Shah and Chinmay Deshpande (Friends' Republic)
Art Director: Hima Patel
Additional Inputs: The Comedy Factory Team
VFX: Naseer Shaikh
Grading by: Hetan Shah
Production Head: Deep Vaidya
Production: Harsh Patel

This is Hindustan audio credits:

Lyrics by: Aariz Saiyed and Manan Desai
Sung By: Aariz Saiyed
Tabla By: Sagar Shinde
Recorded and Mixed By: Prajval Pandya (Ahmon Studios)

2017 repeats
1400 repeats
609 repeats
391 repeats
358 repeats
271 repeats
247 repeats
196 repeats
6543 repeats
1558 repeats
1400 repeats
1374 repeats
1287 repeats
1023 repeats
880 repeats
837 repeats
Recent activity